https://nz.trip.com/moments/poi-erlang-85063

[2025 Shenmu Attraction] Travel Guide for Erlang (Updated Mar)

5.7
4.8/5
88條評論
Best Things to DoNo.4 of Best Things to Do in Yulin
Historic buildings
Mountain climbing
Erlang Mountain, on the outskirts of Shenmu County, Yulin City, has two bulges in the middle of the mountain, which are shaped like camel double peaks, also known as "Camel Peak Mountain"; during the Zhengde period of the Ming Dynasty (AD 1518), Emperor Wuzong Zhu Houzhao of the Ming Dynasty traveled through Shenmu County, see The shape of this mountain is similar to a desk pen holder, so it is also named "Bijia Mountain", which is commonly known as Xishan in the local area, and is known as "Xiaohua Mountain in northern Shaanxi". The road in Erlang Mountain is not complicated. After entering the gate of the scenic spot, you can travel along the tourist trail. There are many temples in Erlang Mountain. There are many temples in the scenic spot, such as Kizang Cave Grottoes, Baxian Cave, Haoranting Grottoes, Erlang Temple, Notre Dame Hall, Inverted Guanyin Hall, Sanjiao Hall, and Mountain Temple. Different architectural styles. Erlang Mountain is relatively rare. Erlang Temple Group was built in the 8th year of Ming Zhengtong (1443) and has a history of nearly 600 years. The temple sits on the north and faces the south, and is a courtyard-style building. It consists of the main hall, the penthouse, the east and west halls, the gate, the bell and drum tower, etc. The main hall has three beams with a front porch, a hard top, and the east and west walls are all painted in the fifteenth year of Daoguang in the Qing Dynasty (1835). Outside the gate is a screen wall of brick carvings of Ming Dynasty, with a bas-relief on the core of the wall. The front is engraved with the "Tiger Roaring Picture", and the back is engraved with the "Nine Dragons Playing in the Water Picture". The carvings are exquisite and lifelike. The Notre Dame Hall, built on a natural rock platform, was built in the Qing Dynasty. The stone archway in front of the hall was built in the first year of Chongzhen in Ming Dynasty (1628). "Bixia Xinggong", the north engraved "Virgin Mary Yuanjun". Behind the temple are the temples of the Ming Dynasty. The inverted Guanyin Hall was built in the Ming Dynasty and was later destroyed by wars. It was restored in the 16th year of Emperor Kangxi of the Qing Dynasty; the Sanjiao Temple in the mountain was built in the Jiajing period of the Ming Dynasty (1522-1566), and was rebuilt as the Sanjiao Temple in the 23rd year of the civil society (1935). The larger temple group on the mountain, the east and west walls of the temple have painted murals of the Ming Dynasty. Behind the Erlang Mountain ridge.
顯示更多

Erlang的地址:

Erlang Mountain, Xichuan, Nanyang, China

Erlang的推薦遊覽時間:

3-4 hours

Erlang的電話:

0912-8328281

Erlang的門票價格

TWD4.8起
Post